MENTIONS

LEGAL

Site owner:

SARL HERITIERS SAINT-GENYS

1, Place de L'Eglise
21190 - CHASSAGNE-MONTRACHET

Dijon B 788 423 937

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Siret : 78842393700010

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Responsible for publication:

Patrice of the game

Contact: patrice@saint-genys.fr

Site created by:

TRYGR.io

81 rue de Billancourt 92100 Boulogne

Contact: contact@trygr.io

www.trygr.io

Site hosted by:

OVH
2 Kellermann Street
59100 - RoubaixE-Partner

Legal age for alcohol consumption:

To view this site, you must be of legal drinking age in your country - if not, please exit this site. If you are of the required age, consume our products in moderation.

Restricted territories:

In some countries, it is forbidden to consult a site like ours because local law restricts the sale and / or promotion of alcoholic beverages. If you are viewing this site from a country where such restrictions apply, please log out immediately. If you do not know the legal provisions of your country in this regard, we recommend that you leave this site and consult your rights before continuing.

Contents:

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys makes every effort to provide exact and precise information on their website.
The information published on this website is, however, provided for information only and is not contractual in nature. Les Héritiers Saint-Genys cannot fully guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this site.
Consequently, Les Héritiers Saint-Genys excludes all liability:

· For any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to the information available on the site;

For any damage, direct and / or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, natures or consequences, caused by anyone's access to the site or the inability to access it, as well as the use of the site and / or the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the site.

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys reserve the right to modify or correct the content of its site at any time without notice.
Les Héritiers Saint-Genys cannot be held responsible for any damage that may result from the use of the information published on this website and / or the use of a product to which this information refers. It is up to the user to verify the accuracy of the information provided as well as its use.

Intellectual property / Respect for copyright:

This entire site is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Access to our site gives you the right to private and non-exclusive use of this site. All the elements published on this site, including in particular texts, photographs, computer graphics, logos, brands constitute works within the meaning of the Code of Intellectual Property. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, which could be made without the consent of their authors or their beneficiaries, is illegal.

Links to other sites:

The sites offered as links on the website are created by companies or persons over which Les Héritiers Saint-Genys have no control. Les Héritiers Saint-Genys cannot be held responsible for the content of these sites and the use that may be made of them by users.

Any simple and / or deep link or "framing" to the Les Héritiers Saint-Genys site is strictly prohibited and consequently, no element appearing on a page of the Les Héritiers Saint-Genys website may be partially or totally disseminated or transferred. or inserted on another website, nor be used to create derivative products.

Respect for private life:

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys is concerned about privacy and is committed to protecting your personal data.

What do we collect as information and how do we use it?
You always have control over the information you provide to Héritiers Saint-Genys. We collect one type of information about our visitors: statistical and general information (such as the number of visitors to our sites, the pages they access, etc.).

However, our website remains accessible without the user having to reveal his identity or provide any personal information.

In addition, the purpose of collecting general information is to provide you with the most useful and targeted products and services to meet your needs and queries.

Do we pass the information on to third parties?
Les Héritiers Saint-Genys undertake not to exchange, sell or transmit personal data concerning you to companies other than those belonging to its group, except in cases that may be required by law.

What are cookies ?

"Cookies" are files sent by a site manager, in this case Héritiers Saint-Genys, to the internet user's hard drive allowing the manager to identify and memorize the internet user when he connects. to the site.

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys may use the "cookies" system to collect information when you visit our site. This will allow us to know which parts of our site are of interest to you. The Héritiers Saint-Genys will then be able to better understand your areas of interest and provide you with information tailored to your needs. These "cookies" will also prevent you from having to provide each time information that you have already communicated to us insofar as they will remember your visit to our site at an earlier date.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but can be configured not to accept them or to cause a warning message if cookies are sent.

To enable or disable cookies, go to your browser and configure the latter's preferences to your liking.

How can you change your information on the site?

Since this warning is intended to protect your privacy, we thank you for sending us your wishes and comments.

In accordance with article 27 of law 78-17 Informatique et Liberté of January 6, 1978, you can at any time check, correct, update or request the deletion of personal information concerning you that you have communicated to us by writing to us at :

SARL HERITIERS SAINT-GENYS

1, Place de L'Eglise
21190 - CHASSAGNE-MONTRACHET

The automated processing of personal information on the site http://www.saint-genys.fr has been declared to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties under number 1789903v0

LÉGALES

MENTIONS

Propriétaire du site :

SARL HERITIERS SAINT-GENYS

1, Place de L’Eglise
21190 - CHASSAGNE-MONTRACHET

Dijon B 788 423 937

Siret 78842393700010

Responsable de publication : 

Patrice du Jeu

Contact : patrice@saint-genys.fr

 

Site réalisé par :

TRYGR.io

81 rue de Billancourt 92100 Boulogne

Contact : contact@trygr.io

www.trygr.io

 

Site hébergé par :

OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 - RoubaixE-Partenaire

 

Age légal pour la consommation d'alcool :

Pour pouvoir consulter ce site, vous devez avoir l'âge légal fixé par la loi de votre pays pour la consommation d'alcool - si ce n'est pas le cas, veuillez quitter ce site. Si vous avez l'âge requis, consommez nos produits avec modération.

 

Territoires faisant l'objet d'une restriction :

Dans certains pays, il est interdit de consulter un site comme le nôtre car la législation locale restreint la vente et/ou la promotion de boissons alcoolisées. Si vous consultez ce site depuis un pays où de telles restrictions s'appliquent, déconnectez-vous immédiatement. Si vous ne connaissez pas les dispositions de la loi de votre pays à ce sujet, nous vous recommandons de quitter ce site et de consulter vos droits avant de continuer.

 

Contenus :

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys s'efforcent au mieux de fournir sur leur site Internet des informations exactes et précises.
Les informations diffusées sur ce site Internet ne sont néanmoins fournies qu'à titre indicatif et ne revêtent aucun caractère contractuel. Les Héritiers Saint-Genys ne peuvent en effet parfaitement garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.
En conséquence, Les Héritiers Saint-Genys excluent toute responsabilité :

·  Pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site ;

·  Pour tous dommages, directs et/ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du site.

 

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys se réservent le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de son site à tout moment sans préavis. 
Les Héritiers Saint-Genys ne sauraient être tenu pour responsable des dommages susceptibles de résulter de l'utilisation des informations diffusées sur ce site Internet et/ou de l'utilisation d'un produit auquel ces informations font référence. Il appartient à l'utilisateur de vérifier l'exactitude des informations fournies ainsi que leur utilisation.
 

Propriété intellectuelle / Respect des droits d'auteur :

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. L'accès à notre site vous confère un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de ce site. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques constituent des oeuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite.

 

Liens vers d'autres sites :

Les sites proposés sous forme de liens sur le site web sont créés par des sociétés ou des personnes sur lesquelles Les Héritiers Saint-Genys n'ont aucun pouvoir. Les Héritiers Saint-Genys ne pourront être tenue responsable du contenu de ces sites et de l'usage qui pourra en être fait par les utilisateurs. 

Tout lien simple et/ou profond ou "framing" à destination du site Les Héritiers Saint-Genys est strictement interdit et en conséquence, aucun élément figurant sur une page du site Internet Les Héritiers Saint-Genys ne peut être partiellement ou totalement diffusé, transféré ou inséré sur un autre site Internet, ni servir à créer des produits dérivés.

 

Respect de la vie privée :

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys se préoccupent du respect de la vie privée et s'engagent à protéger vos données personnelles. 

Que collectons-nous comme informations et comment nous les utilisons-nous ?
Vous avez toujours le contrôle des informations que vous fournissez aux Héritiers Saint-Genys. Nous recueillons un type d'informations sur nos visiteurs : les informations statistiques et générales (telles que le nombre de visiteurs sur nos sites, les pages auxquelles ils accèdent, etc.). 

Ceci étant, notre site Internet reste accessible sans que l'utilisateur ait à révéler son identité ou donner des informations à caractère personnel. 

En outre, la collecte des informations générales a pour but de vous fournir les produits et services les plus utiles et ciblés destinés à répondre à vos besoins et requêtes. 

Transmettons-nous les informations à des tiers ?
Les Héritiers Saint-Genys s'engagent à ne pas échanger, vendre ou transmettre les données à caractère personnel vous concernant à d'autres entreprises que celles appartenant à son groupe, sauf dans les cas éventuellement requis par la loi.

 

Que sont les cookies ?

Les "cookies" sont des fichiers envoyés par un gestionnaire de site, en l'espèce des Héritiers Saint-Genys, sur le disque dur de l'internaute permettant au gestionnaire d'identifier et de mémoriser l'internaute lorsque celui-ci se connecte au site. 

Les Héritiers Saint-Genys peuvent être amené à utiliser le système des "cookies" afin de collecter des informations lors de votre passage sur notre site. Cela nous permettra de savoir quelles sont les parties de notre site qui vous intéressent. Les Héritiers Saint-Genys pourront alors mieux connaître vos centres d'intérêt et vous faire bénéficier des informations adaptées à vos besoins. Ces "cookies" vous éviteront également de devoir fournir chaque fois des informations que vous nous avez déjà communiquées dans la mesure où ils se souviendront de votre passage sur notre site à une date antérieure. 

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies, mais peuvent être configurés de manière à ne pas les accepter ou à provoquer un message d'avertissement en cas de cookies envoyé. 

Pour activer ou désactiver les cookies, aller dans votre navigateur et configurer les préférences de ce dernier à votre convenance.

Comment pouvez-vous modifier vos informations sur le site ?

Cet avertissement ayant pour objet de protéger votre vie privée, nous vous remercions de nous faire part de vos souhaits et de vos commentaires. 

Conformément à l'article 27 de la loi 78-17 Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous pouvez à tout moment vérifier, corriger, mettre à jour ou demander la suppression des informations personnelles vous concernant que vous nous auriez communiquées en nous écrivant à :

 

SARL HERITIERS SAINT-GENYS

1, Place de L’Eglise
21190 - CHASSAGNE-MONTRACHET

 

Le traitement automatisé d'informations nominatives sur le site http://www.saint-genys.fr a été déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés sous le numéro 1789903v0

NOUS CONTACTER

Héritiers Saint-Genys

1 place de l'Eglise - 21990 Chassagne-Montrachet - Côte d'Or - France

contact@saint-genys.fr 

03.80.24.72.63

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon

© 2020 par Les Héritiers Saint-Genys. Créé par TRYGR.io

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon